Thursday, 2 May 2013

(NEWS): Waje Releases Debut Album "Words Aren’t Just Enough (W.A.J.E)

Waje has finally released her debut album and it’s titled “Word Aren’t Just Enough.”
The album is available on iTunes, and features appearances from Tiwa Savage, Burna Boy, MI, Phyno, Eva Alordiah, J-Martins & Sarkodie. The album has 14 tracks on it so go support Wajeand grab a copy of Word Aren’t Enough.
I think it’ll make a great buy based on the previously released singles I’ve heard.
  1. Oko Mi
  2. Onye (feat. Tiwa Savage)
  3. Ijeoma
  4. Fine Girl
  5. Grind (feat. Burna Boy)
  6. Time Na Money
  7. I Wish
  8. No Be You
  9. Higher
  10. Only You (feat. M.I)
  11. Black and White (feat. Eva & Phyno)
  12. Na the Way (feat. Sakordie & J.Martins)
  13. No Tomorrow
  14. One More Time
Post a Comment