Monday, 27 May 2013


An album listening party was held yesterday by Tiwa Savage, and with that comes the official track listing of her much anticipated album, Once Upon A Time. A total of 19 tracks with features from many including Sarkodie, Ice Berg Slim, Flavour, Don Jazzy and General Pype. The album also features a lot of production from Mavin Records oga, Don Jazzy, as well as other producers. Once Upon A Time Track Listing (Official)

  1. Once Upon a time (Tiwa Savage, Marcus McCauley, Rahima Balogun, Zakira Ousley)
  2. Wanted (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)
  3. Ileke (Tiwa Savage, TJ Billz, Gospel on the beats)
  4. Middle Passage (Tiwa Savage, Raydar Ellis)
  5. Olorun Mi (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)
  6. Why Don’t You Love Me (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Altims)
  7. Fela Interlude (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)
  8. Love Me, Love Me, Love me (Tiwa Savage, Richard King, Harmony Samuels)
  9. Eminado ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy)
  10. Folarin (Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal, Spellz Magik Boi)
  11. Oh Yeah ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy)
  12. Shout Out ft Ice Berg Slim & Sarkodie (Tiwa Savage, Ice Berg Slim, Sarkodie, Spellz Magik Boi)
  13. Written All Over Your Face (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)
  14. Get Low (Tiwa Savage, Sauce Wilson)
  15. Ife Wa Gbona ft Leo Wonder (Tiwa Savage, Leo Wonder, So Sick)
  16. Eji ma fia (Tiwa Savage, Trafik, Spelz Magic Boi, Chi Gurl)
  17. Baby Mo ft Flavour (Tiwa Savage, Flavour, Del B)
  18. Stand As One ft General Pype (Tiwa Savage, General Pype, Spellz Magik Boi)
  19. Thank You (Tiwa Savage, Don Jazzy, Altims)
Bonus Tracks
  • Without My Heart ft Don Jazzy (Tiwa Savage, Tiffany Fred, TJ Billz, Don Jazzy, Warren ‘Oak’ Felder)
  • Kele Kele (Tiwa Savage, Harmony Samuels)
Post a Comment